Meet Our Board of Directors
June 5, 2020

Our Board of Directors are elected by our owners and serve as a link between owners and management.  They oversee the financial well-being and together with our Management Team, provide direction for the long term vision of Evergreen Co-op.

The representatives on our board live in the communities Rimbey & Rocky Mountain House, Alberta.  Because they are local, this enables them to understand the economy & current trends that are happening locally. 

We're very proud of our Board of Directors and thank them for their contributions to our association!

Evergreen Co-op Board Of Directors

President -Desiree Vandenhoven

Vice President  -Sandra Vavrek

Director  -Gail Lekas

Director  -Peggy Makofka

Director  -Lysbeth Peter

Director  -Larry Dunsford

Director  -Randall Sugden

Director  -Clem Swainson

Director  -Al Zenert

Discover more: